only a week after the Oscars in Hollywood, Korea presented PaekSang Arts Awards on February 27th 2009 at Olympic Hall in Olympic Park located in JamSil area of Seoul . established in 1965 it promotes the artistic aspect of  Television Series and Motion Pictures. voters are comprised of 5 person from each category in both media .


this year’s best actor/actress on TV and motion pictures goes to :
Mae Kang, KeunYoung Moon, YaeJin Seo and JinMo Joo .


following links all in Korean but heck who cares ~

check out the colorful nominees for movies and TV each at :

and if you still want more endless star-studdled gallery :